Mini Vanilla Purchase!

Bump countdown is officially on! And there are so many cute things I am dying to buy! However I am restraining myself massively! I did but a few things this week, a few Ralph Lauren rompers, and some Ralph bodysuits and a Ralph blanket for newbie! (Will do a full Ralph haul post eventually!)

But what I loved this week was the gorgeous sleep suit! It looks like grown up pj’s in baby onesie form! I ordered this from Panache Kids they have a selection of designer baby wear! I love this with my affliction to Africa all of the animals make my heart melt! Delivery was quick and reasonable at £5.00 and it came before the week was out. The material of this is gorgeous! A stiffer cotton and the sizing is very generous for the age (0-3)

Advise everyone to go and have a browse on both panache kids website and the direct mini vanilla page!

20130426-214507.jpg

20130426-214515.jpg

2 thoughts on “Mini Vanilla Purchase!

Leave a Reply

