Next baby: new season clothes

Next sent me a promotional brochure of their summer collection this week! And one thing really stuck out!!! A gorgeous little pair of dungarees for newbie! Pastel turquoise with a little giraffe down one side! I couldn’t wait till we made our next, next directory order! Had to go in store and buy then ASAP!

They can be found online here

20130504-201646.jpg

Inco

20130504-201653.jpg

I could not be more in love with them!!!
Love their clothes and I love finding soft dungarees. I usually splurge on designer things so the £16.50 price was very appealing aswell as I know the quality speaks for itself!

Happy Shopping!!

Leave a Reply

