Cath Kidston Kids!

Today I thought it was about time to retire Landon from the yummy mummy changing bag and actually use one of my millions of bags! The money I’ve spent on lots of designer ones to just sit in the wardrobe depressed me big time!

I’m going to save the yummy mummy bag for the new baby! 3 weeks to go! πŸ™‚
Think I’m going to do it for my hospital bag, as I haven’t packed that yet!!! Everything’s out but I haven’t sorted it. Bad bad bad pregnant woman!

And little guy has his little backpack with everything he could need in it! And so far he loves it! πŸ™‚

In his bag he has (nappies, wipes, snack, food, spoons, a drink, a dummy and a bib) sorted! Mummy can use a handbag for a few weeks!

His bag is so dinky it’s adorable! It’s cowboy print from Cath Kidston.

For the link to it online click Here

And at Β£15.00 it was excellent value πŸ™‚

20130505-180021.jpg

20130505-180027.jpg

20130505-180035.jpg

Leave a comment