June shopping haul! :)

So it’s been a while since I posted a shopping haul! And this month I’ve been pretty good! Sorry if you don’t like these posts, I however am far too interested in shopping and hearing other people spoiling themselves. Little disclaimer so don’t read if it will offend or come off braggish I usually just get over excited about kiddies clothes! However I can get excited about buying things for me now I’m not a host to baby.

We’ll chat about me first! Wahoo! I needed to get some more of my conditioner as it had run out so I willingly spent the cash and forked out for my one constant beauty buy! This time I got the color care version of my usual Fekkai haircare. I’m sure it’s just as effective as I usually use “glossing”. My hair is coloured so it should help maintain its condition. I used a stand in for a week until I went shopping and as supposedly nourishing as it was meant to be it was not at all! Thank god I have my baby back.

I also bought some benefit “they’re real” mascara ยฃ19.50 and a Chanel foundation “perfection lumiere” which at ยฃ36.00 is a little pricey if you use it frequently, I however only use lightly and it may last me quite a while! Makeup stash updated.

20130625-220949.jpg

20130625-221021.jpg

20130625-221051.jpg

I picked my wedding shoes ๐Ÿ™‚ a glitzy Steve Madden number. Nothing fancy as the beach, African paths and dirt are probably not going to help any shoes!

20130625-221222.jpg

I decided I needed a little clutch bag for my trip to Africa so I hit the Kurt Geiger sale and bagged myself a simple black one.

20130625-221309.jpg

Speaking of Kurt Geiger I ordered two pairs of shoes a kg number and a mine west pair to take away I can’t wait for those to come later this week!!! I’ve gone a bit shoe mad lately!! ๐Ÿ™‚

For the wedding I also thought the kiddos needed plenty of formal clothes so whilst I have their outfits picked out for the ceremony I thought something to wear for dinner would be sweet. So I picked these two mamas and papas outfits! I can’t wait to see them in these!!!

20130625-221427.jpg

Dresses were needed for our trip away for dinners in the evening etc. so I picked two sheer chiffon maxi dresses. One blush pink from miss self ridges and the other from Next

20130625-221849.jpg

Can be found here

I decided that whilst Barbour had a sale it was incredibly worthwhile to buy a coat to put away from the winter so I have picked this gorgeous double breasted biker style quilted jacket.

20130625-222053.jpg

For the kiddies today I bought lots of little nick nacks. A book with an integrated puppet that Landon is loving!

20130625-222204.jpg

A few little tops for holidays for Landon.

20130625-222224.jpg

I couldn’t help myself in buying some little Hugo boss things for my boys to match in ๐Ÿ™‚

20130625-222343.jpg

20130625-222352.jpg

20130625-222359.jpg

Whilst shoe shopping I also managed to get some shoes for the next size for Landon ๐Ÿ™‚ little ugg trainers which look incredibly comfortable.

And another pair for me! Eek! Shoes shoes shoes.

20130625-222707.jpg

I do need a massive clear out. So I’ve bought some things to replace the clothes I need to throw out. I really don’t need any clothes 6 wardrobes and two sets of drawers is a tad extreme but I hate throwing things out and I clearly have shopping problems! Haha!

I got a gorgeous top from Laura Ashley

20130625-222908.jpg

A dress from Wal G who I haven’t bought anything from before but this was so cute it could be daytime or evening.

20130625-222947.jpg

I also got some cream skinny jeans from river island

20130625-223020.jpg

I’m in the middle of deciding how to re-do the play room so of course a trip to Laura Ashley was needed! Bought a gorgeous rug! I think I’m going with lights blue hues in the room.

20130625-223131.jpg

And two little pillows until I find some I really for my bedroom these are just plain ones.

20130625-223206.jpg

Hope everyone has had fun shopping recently! I’ve only managed to fit in two real shopping days and I’m sure I’m going to need another before our holiday next month!

Xoxo enjoy! And let me know what good deals you find

Leave a Reply

